Millwood High

Staff Directory

THE MAIN OFFICE PHONE NUMBER FOR MILLWOOD HIGH IS 902-864-7535.

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Cole, Damon African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker ext. 775-1005 damon.cole@hrce.ca
Welbourn, K Library Support Specialist ext. 775-1137 kwelbourn@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Pike, Cst. Trudy RCMP Liaison Officer
Gavin, Lorraine Youth Health Center ext. 775-1241 lorraine.gavin@nshealth.ca
Rayne, K Youth Health Social Worker karrie.rayne@cdha.nshealth.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Dale, Angela Athletic Director - Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1233 adale@hrce.ca
Jakeman, Cal Cooperative Education ext. 775-1139 CJakeman@hrce.ca
Shaw, Shane Department Head - Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology/O2 Coordinator ext. 775-1139 sshaw@hrce.ca Twitter
Aucoin, Glen Department Head - Language Arts and Wellness ext. 775-1134 GAucoin@hrce.ca
Cooper, Dale Department Head - Science Acting Registrar Semester 1 ext. 775-1220 dcooper@hrce.ca
Peters, Calvin Department Head - Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1236 cpeters@hrce.ca Website
McCarthy, Catherine ELA ext. 775-1005 cmccarthy@hrce.ca
Rose, Angela English Department ARose@hrce.ca
Webber, Keri English Department ext. 775-1203 Keri.Webber@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Joseph English Department ext. 775-1132 Joseph.MacIsaac@hrce.ca
Rigby, Lawrence Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1127 rigbyl@hrce.ca
Bay, Ellen Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1223 Ebay@hrce.ca Twitter
Wesley, Devin Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1128 Devin.Wesley@hrce.ca
White, Adam Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1151 awhite@hrce.ca
Gorringe, Gary Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1152 ggorringe@hrce.ca
Verge-Ross, Ashton Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1131 averge@hrce.ca Website
Woods, David Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1125 david.woods@hrce.ca Website
Kielbratowski, Cheryl Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department ext. 775-1152 ckielbratowski@hrce.ca
Keeney, Cristen Fine Arts/Phys Ed/Technology Department YoungC@hrce.ca
Acker-Canning, Tracy Language Arts and Wellness ext. 775-1133 TAcker-Canning@hrce.ca
Ward, Jack Language Arts and Wellness Department ext. 775-1135 jward@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Stephen Languages ext. 775-1233 sfraser@hrce.ca
Swales, Sara Learning Centre ext. 775-1239 swaless@hrce.ca Website
White, Stephanie Learning Centre ext. 775-1240 swhite@hrce.ca
Cole, Johanna Learning Centre ext. 775-1202 jcole@hrce.ca
Gallant, Julianne Math ext. 775-1142 julianne.gallant@hrce.ca Website
Kennedy, Jennifer Math ext. 775-1144 jen.kennedy@hrce.ca
Laing, Matt Math ext. 775-1208 wlaing@hrce.ca
MacNab, Calum Math Department CMacnab@hrce.ca
Sparkes, Carla Math Department ext. 775-1228 carla.sparkes@hrce.ca
Deveau, Justin Math Department ext. 775-1140 JDeveau@hrce.ca
Gallant, Pat Math Department Head ext. 775-1210 pgallant@hrce.ca Website
Hussey, Nicoline Resource nhussey@hrce.ca
Jacobs, Pauline Resource ext. 775-1230 pjacobs@hrce.ca
Benoit, Jacquelyn Science ext. 775-1215 jbenoit@hrce.ca Website
Charlton, Erika Science Department ext. 775-1212 echarlton@hrce.ca Website
Carroll, Jennifer Science Department ext. 775-1213 JCarroll@hrce.ca
Denny, Jennifer Science Department ext. 775-1143 jdenny@hrce.ca
Jennings, Jason Science Department ext. 775-1226 Jason.Jennings@hrce.ca Website
Laba, Mario Science Department ext. 775-1211 mario.laba@hrce.ca Twitter
Pilon, R Science Department / Math Department ext. 775-1222 rpilon@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Caitlyn Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1203 caitlyn.macdonald@hrce.ca
Armstrong, Todd Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1212 tarmstrong@hrce.ca Website
Crathorne, Dayna Social Studies/French Department dayna.crathorne@hrce.ca
MacKinnon, Sonya Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1232 smackinnon@hrce.ca
Merrick , Kim Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1237 kmerrick@hrce.ca Website
Cook, Lisa Social Studies/French Department ext. 775-1234 CookL@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Banks, Jennifer Guidance Counsellor (Surnames A-L) ext. 775-1111 Jbanks@hrce.ca
Lovett, Kate Guidance Counsellor (Surnames M-Z) ext. 775-1113 lovettk@hrce.ca Twitter
Costard, Donna Guidance Office Manager ext. 6 dcostard@hrce.ca Twitter
Griggs , Cathy Main Office Manager ext. 0 cgriggs@hrce.ca
Corkum, Stephen Principal (902) 864-7535 ext. 5 scorkum@hrce.ca
Stymest, Noreen Vice Principal (Surnames M-Z) ext. 3 nstymest@hrce.ca
Emanuel, Lauren Vice-Principal (Surnames A-L) ext. 4 lemanuel@hrce.ca